How to prevent iTunes asking for confirmation before deleting a track.
Average: 4.33 (12 Votes).
Last Updated : | Wide Angle Software
To prevent iTunes from asking for confirmation before deleting a track, follow these steps...
- Launch iTunes.
- Sign out from iTunes by selecting "Sign Out" from the "Account" top menu.
iTunes asks shows a dialog box asking if you would like to delete a track for every duplication that Tune Sweeper has found.
To prevent this - sign out of your iTunes account in iTunes before using Tune Sweeper.
In iTunes, select 'Account->Sign Out' from the top menu.
On a PC - you can access the iTunes menus by tapping the Alt key on your keyboard.
Don't forget to like & share with your friends!
Back to Tune Sweeper Support
Wide Angle Software